Are you no longer using HARNA and want to delete your account? Here is instruction on how to do it:
1. Open the app and click the icon with the first letter of your name in the top left corner:
2. Scroll down a bit and tap Delete account at the bottom of the page:
3. Then tap Delete once again.
Please note that this action cannot be undone, and once you delete your account, your progress and personal data will be permanently removed within 30 days, and you will no longer be able to log in. You will also be automatically logged out of the app and lose access to your plan.
Also, be aware that deleting your account is different from cancelling your subscription. If you cancel your subscription, you'll still have access to the program until the end of the paid period. However, if you delete your account, access to the program will be immediately revoked, but the subscription may remain active.
Please don't forget to cancel your subscription before deleting the account to avoid the next charges.
You should also know that deleting the app only does not mean you delete your account and cancel your subscription.
If you have any questions or issues with deleting your account, you can reach out to our Support team for assistance.