How do I change the app language?

  • Updated

We currently support 8 languages in our app: English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish, and Ukrainian. 

The language settings of the app are determined by the language settings of the device. If you want to change the app language, you need to change the system language of your device first. 

After that, the app language will automatically change to the appropriate one. 

Please note that if the system language is different from these 8 languages we support, your app language will be set to English by default. 

Share this article

Was this article helpful?

20 out of 123 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.